Our Governors

Creswell C of E Infant and Nursery School Governors

Parent Governors



Foundation Governors


Mrs. E. Kirby (Vice Chair of Governors)

Co-opted Governors

Mrs. C Senogles (Chair of Governors)

Mrs. S. Wilmot

Mrs. M. Sandler


Staff Governors

Mrs. A. Dodd  (Headteacher)

Mrs L. Kent (Teaching Assistant) Governor responsible for Safeguarding

Local Authority Governor

Mrs. K. Porteous

Clerk to Governors

Mrs. S. Freeman

Our Chair of Governors, Mrs. Claire Senogles, can be contacted at Earlybirds Day Nursery, Gypsy Lane, Creswell. 
Telephone 01909 723947