Our Governors

Creswell C of E Infant and Nursery School Governors

Parent Governors


Mrs. N. Parker

Foundation Governors

Mrs. G. Pearce

Mr. D. Froggatt

Mrs. E. Kirby (Vice Chair of Governors)

Co-opted Governors

Mrs. C Senogles (Chair of Governors)

Mrs. E. Furness

Mrs. S. Wilmot



Staff Governors

Mrs. A. Dodd  (Headteacher)

Mrs L. Kent (Teaching Assistant) Governor responsible for Safeguarding

Local Authority Governor

Mrs. K. Porteous

Clerk to Governors

Mrs. S. Freeman